The Boathouse Tournament of Champions maintains an advisory board made up of qualifying tournament directors and stakeholders to provide strategic planning and conformity for all events. 

Executive Board
Matt Steele - Boathouse Sports
Tom DeBole - Tournament Director
Leigh Schlumper - Development Director

Advisory Board
Ed Chima - North American Lacrosse
Steve Shatner - Carpet Bagger Lacrosse
Eric Holt - Lionheart Enterprises, Inc
Nicole Bingham - Lacrosse America
Scott Price - Elite Tourneys